University of Edinburgh

Status: Public University

University of Burgos

Status: Public University

Atlantic Council

Status: think tank

Bogazici University

Status: research university

Department: Department of Earthquake Engineering

Georgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Status: Autonomous Research Institution

Kutaisi Akaki Tsereteli State University

Status: State University

Utrecht University

Status: Public University

Curtin University

Status: public university

Department: Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre